ARUBA BLOG

Kontakt os

Dorthe Nielsson

Country Manager
M: +45 21668721
E: Dorthe.nielsson@hpe.com

 

Line Hundborg
Category Manager

M: +45 2333 7031  
E: line.hundborg@hpe.com

 

Bjarne Rasmussen
Partner Sales Specialist

M: +45 2333 7009 
E: bjarne.rasmussen@hpe.com

 

Gitte Thisted
Partner Sales Specialist

M: +45 2034 0081
E: gitte.thisted@hpe.com

 

Louise Hvam
Partner Sales Specialist

M: +45 9245 3784 
E: louise.hvam@hpe.com

 

Camilla Hove Toft

Market Development Manager

M: +45 2819 6062 | E: camilla.hove@arrow.com

Kontakt
Seneste indlæg

Mød os her

  • Aruba LinkedIn
  • Aruba Twitter
  • Aruba YouTube